The aim of COD International (COD-I) is to increase the full participation of international members  of the AABA and to facilitate communication about issues of concern, particularly to those international members from developing countries.

Committee Members: 

Rebecca Ackermann, Chair (University of Cape Town, South Africa)

Jessica Brinkworth (University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign)

Habiba Chirchir (Marshall University)

Fabian Crespo (University of Louisville)

Chrisandra Kufeldt (James Madison University)

Tina Lasisi (University of Southern California)

Maja Šešelj (Bryn Mawr College)

Chalachew Seyoum (University of Missouri)

Graciela Cabana (University of Tennessee, Knoxville)

Christine Lee (Mississippi State University)

Alejandra Nuñez de la Mora (Universidad Veracruzana)

Lauren Schroeder (University of Toronto)

Claudia Valeggia (Yale University)

Copyright © 2024 American Association of Biological Anthropologists.
Site programming and administration: Ed Hagen, Department of Anthropology, Washington State University