Data Access Committee, Report to the AAPA membership April 2021 Prepared by Sheela Athreya, Secretary On behalf of Connie Mulligan and Trudy Turner, Chairs of the Committee

The 2020-2021 Data Access Committee was chaired by Trudy Turner and Connie Mulligan and consisted of the following members (in alphabetical order): Doug Boyer, Eric Delson and Bill Leonard

The Committee was inactive during this pandemic year and as a result did not engage in any activities related to its missions on data sharing and archiving. They expect to resume activities in the 2021-22 year.