2024 vote

Vote for new members of the 2024 Executive Committee

The AABA invites Regular members to cast votes for five Executive Committee positions this year, including three officer positions and two committee chairs. Voting for AABA Executive Committee positions is open to Regular Members.

Votes must be cast by February 10, 2024 (11:59pm Hawaii Standard Time). Regular Members must login using AABA membership credentials (which can be located prior to voting). Memberships can be renewed here.

President Nominees
Lyle W. Konigsberg
Anne C. Stone

Vice-President and Program Chair Nominees:
Siobhán B. Cooke
Amy L. Rector

Secretary Nominees:
Kristi L. Lewton
Julienne N. Rutherford

Executive Committee Member (Chair, History/Honors Committee) Nominees:
Nathaniel J. Dominy
Ashley S. Hammond

Executive Committee Member (Chair, Student Programs) Nominees:
Kevin G. Hatala
Sean D. Tallman

All nominee statements are available to view here.

The terms for each position will begin immediately following our annual business meeting in LA in 2024.
You are eligible to vote if you are a Regular Member of the AABA through 2024.

Vote here: https://burkclients.com/AABA/election/

This link will check your membership expiration date. If you need to renew your membership, the site will automatically direct you to the membership renewal form, and you can vote immediately. You can also renew or apply to be an AABA regular member here prior to voting.

The voting portal will remain open until February 10, 2024 (11:59pm Hawaii Standard Time).

Copyright © 2024 American Association of Biological Anthropologists.
Site programming and administration: Ed Hagen, Department of Anthropology, Washington State University