AAPA Election Results

I am pleased to announce the results of the recent AAPA election for officers and Executive Committee members.

President-Elect:   Anne L. Grauer

Steven R. Leigh

Graciela S. Cabana

Executive Committee Members: 
Robin G. Nelson,  Christina Torres-Rouff, and Nate Dominy [to fill the remainder of the term left vacant by the untimely death of Greg Gunnell]

Leslie Aiello, AAPA President