Vote for an AAPA Executive Committee member

This year AAPA is electing one member of the Executive
Committee for a three year term. This person will take over from Lisa Sattenspiel  and and become the next membership secretary of the association.

Vote by the deadline of February 28, 2019. You can vote here.

And many thanks to Lisa for doing a wonderful job for the
AAPA over the past three years!